HR Leadership Together
Through COVID-19

As we navigate through these challenging and unpredictable times, know that  we are here to help and provide guidance on how to best manage your workforce.

A message from Right Management Florida/Caribbean…

In times of crisis, we all turn to our family, friends, and trusted partners to support each other. We at Right Management want our clients, candidates and our extended family, the HR community to know that we are here for you. Whether you are trying to lead your team amid a global health care pandemic, or lay off employees, or possibly losing your own job, or all three, that’s a lot for anyone to handle.  We are here to help!

Right Management is very much open for business, working remotely, but intently. We are meeting with our candidates and clients virtually, hosting webinars, podcasts and individual coaching sessions.  Listed below are many timely links relevant to address some of your particular needs during this time of exceptional disruption and to connect you to HR Leadership Together Through COVID-19.

Please connect with us below, contact your individual Right Management business partner or call us at 1.800.330.4448. We will get through this together.

Thank you.

Tom Shea, Chairman & Founder
Maureen Shea, CEO
Ryan Shea, President

HR Leadership Forum

Designed exclusively for our HR partners to share ideas and provide important information and answers to your questions as we navigate through this challenging time together. We invite you to join the HR Leadership Together Through COVID-19 and post your questions here and encourage you to provide answers to the questions posed by other HR colleagues.

JOIN HERE

Workforce Resources

Workforce and COVID-19 resources that connect you to relevant and timely articles, webpages, webinars, etc. to better provide researched information, recommendations and support material to identify best practice responses to the global crisis that may apply to your organization’s  immediate and ongoing needs.
.

VIEW RESOURCES

For questions or inquiries regarding the COVID-19 site, please contact:

Deborah Shelton
EVP, C-Suite Services
Mobile 561.402.4007
deborah.shelton@rightflorida.com

Dr. Dick Daniels
VP, Consulting Services
ICF Certified Executive Coach
Mobile 651.399.3556
dick.daniels@rightflorida.com

Right Management – Florida/Caribbean Offices

Jacksonville Office
Sue Hart
M: 904.226.3787
sue.hart@rightflorida.com

Orlando Office
Tara Andrews
M: 407.222.2902
tara.andrews@rightflorida.com

Tampa Office
Mark Whitwer
M: 813.731.0934
mark.whitwer@rightflorida.com

Ft. Lauderdale & Palm Beach Offices
Ryan Shea
M: 954.292.2505
ryan.shea@rightflorida.com

Miami Office
Tammy Davidson
M: 954.562.4457
tammy.davidson@rightflorida.com

San Juan Office
Vanessa Reyes Isaac
M: 787.397.8849
vanessa.reyes-isaac@rightflorida.com