COVID-19 HR Leadership Forum

Post your questions and provide answers to the questions posed by other HR colleagues. The search feature will help you efficiently navigate the information.

Please create an account to participate in the secure HR Leadership Forum on the left side of the page. Once you have registered, please enter your log-in information on the right side of your screen. You will be automatically redirected to the forum once you log in.

Visit the HR Leadership Forum

Register

Back to COVID-19 Main Page

For questions or inquiries regarding the COVID-19 site, please contact:

Deborah Shelton
EVP, C-Suite Services
Mobile 561.402.4007
deborah.shelton@rightflorida.com

Dr. Dick Daniels
VP, Consulting Services
ICF Certified Executive Coach
Mobile 651.399.3556
dick.daniels@rightflorida.com

Right Management – Florida/Caribbean Offices

Jacksonville Office
Sue Hart
M: 904.226.3787
sue.hart@rightflorida.com

Orlando Office
Tara Andrews
M: 407.222.2902
tara.andrews@rightflorida.com

Tampa Office
Mark Whitwer
M: 813.731.0934
mark.whitwer@rightflorida.com

Ft. Lauderdale & Palm Beach Offices
Ryan Shea
M: 954.292.2505
ryan.shea@rightflorida.com

Miami Office
Tammy Davidson
M: 954.562.4457
tammy.davidson@rightflorida.com

San Juan Office
Vanessa Reyes Isaac
M: 787.397.8849
vanessa.reyes-isaac@rightflorida.com